The NTT INDYCAR SERIES is North America’s premier open-wheel series. The diverse schedule is made up of superspeedways, short ovals, road courses and street courses across North America that put the drivers’ physical and mental strength to the test. The jewel in the NTT INDYCAR SERIES crown is the Indianapolis 500 at the Brickyard; the Indy 500 is often billed as one of the greatest spectacles in motorsport. The race is held in the highest esteem amongst the drivers and teams across motorsport, highlighted by its consideration as one third of the Triple Crown of Motorsport, alongside the 24 Hours of the Le Mans and the Monaco Grand Prix.

Since 2012, all the cars in the NTT INDYCAR SERIES have been powered by either Honda or Chevrolet power units bolted to a universal chassis built by Dallara. Drivers must use all their skill with no help from driver aids like power steering, ABS or traction control. The history of those who have raced in the NTT INDYCAR SERIES makes a dazzling list: Jim Clark, Mario Andretti, Johnny Rutherford, Bobby Rahal, the Unsers, Rick Mears, Helio Castroneves, Tony Kanaan, Emerson Fittipaldi, Juan Pablo Montoya, Bourdais, Paul Tracy, Jacques Villeneuve, Nigel Mansell, Dario Franchitti, Dan Wheldon and Graham Hill are just some on this notable list.

We began collaborating with INDYCAR in 2021, developing and launching a 1:8 scale model of Dallara IR-12 Chassis with Dallara IR-18 Aero Kit in the 2022 NTT INDYCAR SERIES livery the following year. This was soon followed by our first limited edition team model, of Pato O'Ward‘s Arrow McLaren SP as raced to victory at the 2022 Honda Indy Grand Prix of Alabama. We fully expect this to be the first of many teams that will collaborate with us. Contact us now to explore our tailor-made service for fans, drivers, teams and sponsors.

NTT INDYCAR SERIES Miniature Sculpture

NTT INDYCAR SERIES Miniature Sculpture

Hand made miniature sculpture 11 cms / 4 inches long Based on the NTT INDYCAR SERIES Dallara IR-18 supplied by the INDYCAR sanctioning body Weight approximately 180 grams Presented in a beautiful luxury box, containing...


Arrow McLaren SP - 2022 Alabama Grand Prix Winner - O'Ward In build

Arrow McLaren SP - 2022 Alabama Grand Prix Winner - O'Ward 1:8 SCALE

Driven by returning drivers Pato O'Ward and Felix Rosenqvist, and by Juan Pablo Montaya on a part-time basis for the GMR Grand Prix and the Indianapolis 500, the Dallara IR-12 with Dallara IR-18 Aero Kit...


IndyCar - 2022 Season Livery In build

IndyCar - 2022 Season Livery 1:8 SCALE

We are delighted to announce our new partnership with INDYCAR and the release of our first 1:8 scale replica of the Dallara IR-12 Chassis with Dallara IR-18 Aero Kit. This first model released carries the...


Lotus 38 - 1965 Indianapolis 500 Winner

Lotus 38 - 1965 Indianapolis 500 Winner 1:8 SCALE

Designed by Colin Chapman and Len Terry, the Lotus 38 was built to win the Indianapolis 500. A reinvention of the previous Lotus 29 and 34 Indianapolis designs, the 38 was built with a full...