CONTACT US

At Amalgam Collection we take pride in the quality of everything we do.  We are a knowledgeable team available to assist and to answer any questions you may have. We are also ready to take your order, and to take you through the specification process if you want to order a precise model of your car with our Tailor-Made model service. We welcome your call or email message, please reach out to your most relevant contact below.

Sales & Order Enquiries

United Kingdom

Scott Broadhurst

English Speaking

Email: scott.broadhurst@amalgam.com, sales@amalgam.com
Phone: +44 (0)7853 648 980, +44 (0)117 952 7646

Kelly Gonçalves

English, Portuguese, Spanish and French Speaking

Email: kelly.goncalves@amalgam.com, sales@amalgam.com
Phone: +44 (0)739 237 5320, +44 (0)117 952 7646

Lauren Ellett-Kerr

English and Spanish Speaking

Email: lauren.ellett-kerr@amalgam.com, sales@amalgam.com
Phone: +44 (0)117 952 7646

Deanna Gould

English Speaking

Email: deanna.gould@amalgam.com, sales@amalgam.com
Phone: +44 (0)739 237 5331, +44 (0)117 952 7646

Nikolett Balogh

English and Hungarian Speaking

Email: nikolett.balogh@amalgam.com, sales@amalgam.com
Phone: +44 (0)117 952 7646

EUROPE

Jason Franz

German and Swiss German Speaking

Based in Germany
Email: jason.franz@amalgam.com
Phone: +49 172 8806 700

Grégory Gaye

French, Flemish and Polish Speaking

Based in France
Email: gregory.gaye@amalgam.com
Phone: +32 486 052 196

Remco De Reus

Dutch Speaking

Based in the Netherlands
Email: info@apexcollection.nl
Phone: n/a

North & South America

Tom Long

Based in Atlanta, GA

Email: tom.long@amalgam.com
Phone: +1 678 975 3093

Paul Pigman

Based in Pittsburgh, PA

Email: paul.pigman@amalgam.com
Phone: +1 412 860 4999

Taj Boys Toys

Authorised Amalgam Collection Seller - Brazil

Email: contato@tajboystoys.com.br
Phone: +(55) (11) 2626-7230

ASIA

Cheng Geng

Chinese and English Speaking

China/Hong Kong
Email: cheng.geng@amalgam.com, chinasales@amalgam.com
Phone: +86 185 1674 6885, +86 189 2571 2282

Nancy Chen

Chinese/English Speaking

China/Hong Kong
Email: cheng.geng@amalgam.com, chinasales@amalgam.com
Phone: +86 131 3826 2007, +86 189 2571 2282

Kiyotaka Tamamushi

Japanese Speaking

Japan
Email: kiyotaka.tamamushi@amalgam.com
Phone: +81-3-4405-8309

Aldous Yuen

Chinese and English Speaking

Hong Kong/Macau
Email: aldous.yuen@amalgam.com
Phone: Hong Kong: 852-9865-5668, Macau: 853-6631-13

Middle East and North Africa

Sales Team

Middle East and North Africa

Middle East and North Africa
Email: sales@amalgam.com
Phone: +44 (0)117 952 7646

Australasia

Aaron Kan

Chinese & English Speaking

Australia & New Zealand 
Email: aaron.kan@amalgam.com
Phone: +61 0452 115 138

General & Commercial Enquiries

Press & Media

Press & Media Team

Head Office, United Kingdom

Email: pressandmedia@amalgam.com
Phone: +44 (0)752 521 8319, +44 (0)117 952 7646

Tom Gibson

USA & Global PR Agent

Email: tom.gibsoncommunications@gmail.com
Phone: +1 (201) 476-0322, +1 (201) 264-3646

Commercial Projects

Sandy Copeman

Director of Business Development

Email: sandy.copeman@amalgam.com
Phone: +44 (0)7525 218 319, +44 (0)117 952 7646

Events and Installations

Mark Benson

Global Events & Logistics Manager

Email: mark.benson@amalgam.com
Phone: +44 (0)758 499 4398, +44 (0)117 952 7646

Other Enquiries

Other Enquiries

Head Office, United Kingdom

Email: enquiries@amalgam.com
Phone: +44 (0)117 952 7646