阿斯顿·马丁红翼牛车队RB15前翼-维斯塔潘

1:12 比例
in build  

技术详情

  • 简介
  • Scale guide

任一驱动程序剩余的鼻锥都少于 30 个。快速行动以确保这些流行模型的最终部件。

阿斯顿马丁红牛车队 2019 年国际汽联一级方程式世界锦标赛的竞争者是第一辆配备本田发动机的红牛赛车。在 Max Verstappen 和 Alexander Albon 的推动下,RB15 在墨尔本的澳大利亚大奖赛上首次亮相,后者是 Pierre Gasly 的赛季中期替代品,后者在 Daniel Ricciardo 前往雷诺之后亲自介入。作为一款具有竞争力的机器,RB15 在整个赛季中都与法拉利进行了很好的战斗,甚至在后期证明了与占主导地位的梅赛德斯配对的匹配。当 Verstappen 在奥地利大获全胜时,它成为 13 年来第一辆本田动力汽车赢得比赛胜利,因为简森·巴顿在 2006 年匈牙利大奖赛中获胜。 Verstappen 在匈牙利大奖赛中的杆位是自 2005 年巴顿在加拿大驾驶一辆本田动力的 BAR 以来第一次,一辆配备本田发动机动力装置的汽车排在最前面。这是一个真正具有里程碑意义的时刻,因为 Verstappen 也成为第一位获得杆位的荷兰一级方程式赛车手,以及该运动的第 100 位不同的杆位选手。

RB15 总共帮助红牛赢得三场比赛胜利、六次登上领奖台、两次杆位和五次最快圈速,获得 417 分并在车队积分榜上获得第三名。马克斯·维斯塔潘在法拉利车队查尔斯·勒克莱尔和塞巴斯蒂安·维特尔搭档之前获得了车手锦标赛的第三名,而加斯利和阿尔邦在赛季中期换人后仅以三分之差分别获得第七和第八。

这款精美的 1:12 比例阿斯顿马丁 Red Bull Racing RB15 Nosecone 模型在 Amalgam Collection 的工作室中使用详细的颜色和材料规格以及由 Red Bull Racing 设计办公室直接提供的原始 CAD 数据精心制作和完成。此外,它经过工程和设计团队的详细审查,以确保表示的完全准确性。

--------------------------------------------------------------

该模型是我们的微型鼻锥系列中的众多模型之一。

发现Amalgam的微型鼻锥>

预订

定制款

In order for us to create your bespoke model, you will need to choose 4 extra options. Paint colour, interior colour, wheel style and caliper colour.

Please complete the form and a member of our Sales Team will contact you.

提交此联系表,即表示您同意我们存储您的信息并就此特定型号与您联系。

联系我们

请与我们联系以获取有关订购此型号的更多信息。

提交此联系表,即表示您同意我们存储您的信息并就此特定型号与您联系。

Aston Martin Red Bull Racing RB15 Nosecone - Verstappen

1:12 SCALE
pre-order  
As soon as your model is completed, it will ship within 2-3 days of receiving payment

Technical Details

  • Description
  • Scale guide

Due to overwhelming popularity for our Max Verstappen miniature nosecone, we have sold out of our first batch of these models. We expect to be able to fulfil any new orders within the next 3 weeks.

Aston Martin Red Bull Racing’s contender for the 2019 Formula One World Championship is the first car Red Bull to have a Honda engine. Driven by Max Verstappen and Alexander Albon, the mid-season replacement for Pierre Gasly who himself stepped in after Daniel Ricciardo left for Renault, the RB15 made its debut at the Australian Grand Prix in Melbourne. A competitive machine, the RB15 battled well with the Ferraris for the course of the whole season and was even proving a match for the dominant Mercedes pairing in the latter stages. When Verstappen stormed to victory in Austria, it became the first Honda-powered car to achieve a race win in 13 years, since Jenson Button won in the 2006 Hungarian Grand Prix. Verstappen’s pole position in the Hungarian Grand Prix was the first time since 2005, when Button drove a Honda-powered BAR in Canada, that a car with a Honda engine power unit lined up first on the grid. It was a true landmark moment as Verstappen also became the first Dutch Formula 1 driver to be on pole as well sport’s 100th different polesitter.

In total, the RB15 powered Red Bull to three race wins, six further podiums, two pole positions and five fastest laps, scoring 417 points and earning third place in the Constructors’ Championship. Max Verstappen secured third in the Drivers’ Championship ahead of the Ferrari pairing of Charles Leclerc and Sebastian Vettel whilst Gasly and Albon only finished three points apart after their midseason switch, in seventh and eighth respectively.

This model is a perfect 1:8 scale recreation of the Aston Martin Red Bull Racing RB15, as raced to victory by Max Verstappen at the 2019 Austrian Grand Prix. Albon and Gasly’s liveries are also available. The model has been handcrafted and finished in our workshops with the co-operation and assistance of Red Bull regarding original finishes, materials, archive imagery and drawings. The use of supremely accurate digital scanning of the original car has allowed us to perfectly recreate every detail at scale. Furthermore, it has undergone detailed scrutiny by both engineering and design teams to ensure complete accuracy of representation.

This fine 1:12 scale model of the Aston Martin Red Bull Racing RB15 Nosecone has been crafted and finished in the workshops of Amalgam Collection using detailed colour and material specifications, and original CAD data supplied directly from the design office of Red Bull Racing. Furthermore, it has undergone detailed scrutiny by both engineering and design teams to ensure complete accuracy of representation.

--------------------------------------------------------------

This model is one of many in our collection of miniature nosecones.

Discover Amalgam's Miniature Nosecones >

Pre-order

Bespoke

In order for us to create your bespoke model, you will need to choose 4 extra options. Paint colour, interior colour, wheel style and caliper colour.

Please complete the form and a member of our Sales Team will contact you.

Contact Us

Please contact us for more information about ordering this model.