法拉利 812 竞赛版定制

1:18 比例
£1,255.00
pre-order
As soon as your model is completed, it will ship within 3-5 days of receiving payment

技术详情

  • 简介
  • Scale guide

  • 仅限量 250 件,这个版本无疑会超额认购。我们现在接受预订并收取订金,预计在第四季度交付
  • 完美复刻了 2023 年 10 月在纽约拍卖会上以 510 万美元售出的法拉利 812 竞赛版定制车型
  • 每个模型都由一小队工匠手工制作和组装
  • 1:18 比例模型,长度超过 25 厘米/10 英寸
  • 使用最优质的材料制成
  • 开发该模型耗时超过 900 小时
  • 精确设计的零部件:铸件、光刻和数控加工金属部件
  • 依据法拉利设计中心的原始 CAD 设计、油漆代码和涂装图案制造
  • 与法拉利合作开发
  • 注意:图片目前是 1:18 模型的可视化展示。

    1:18 比例的法拉利 812 Competizione 定制版汽车模型。

    我们目前可以透露,我们已经开始开发一款 1:18 比例的限量版模型,完美复制了法拉利 812 Competizione 定制版,该车由马拉内罗的 Tailor Made 部门定制,去年 10 月在纽约的拍卖会上以 510 万美元的价格售出。这款特别的艺术车版是对法拉利 Centro Stile 激情和艺术性的庆祝,将成为备受追捧的收藏品,尤其吸引那些欣赏艺术和设计的法拉利最热情的追随者。我们预计该模型的限量版将于 2024 年第四季度由我们的工匠完成。目前,这个特殊版本的模型只能直接从 Amalgam Collection 预订。

    这 250 台 1:18 比例的最新限量版模型是继我们去年创造的独特 1:8 比例模型之后的又一作品。手工制作的 1:8 模型由 Amalgam Collection 捐赠,并为法拉利基金会筹集了大量资金,与拍出 510 万美元的那辆真车一起。

    利用法拉利设计中心提供的原始计算机辅助设计数据,阿马尔加姆的工匠们将能够完美地重现独特的 812 Competizione Tailor Made 的每一个精致细节,从精确调配的原始汽车涂料以准确匹配真车的哑光 Giallo Tristrato 外观,到完美捕捉真车内艺术的内饰。最后的精致点缀将是应用精心按比例缩小的哑光 Nero DS Sketch 艺术品。只有当首席设计官弗拉维奥·曼佐尼及其设计团队对模型呈现的准确性完全满意时,该模型才会得到他们的认可。

    Amalgam collection的创始人Sandy Copeman谈到:“虽然我们的模型经常被描述为艺术品,而且在创作过程中确实具有艺术性,但实际上,由于它们传递了它们所代表的汽车的精髓,最终我们模型的美取决于它们所捕捉的汽车的美。在这种情况下,毫无疑问,汽车和模型确实都是艺术。”

    法拉利 812 Competizione原形 定制版

    受到空白画布这一概念的启发,这也是法拉利设计中心的设计师们为每一个新模型开启创意研究的起点,812 Competizione 定制版是仅生产的 999 辆法拉利 812 Competizione 汽车之一,这是一个限量且极其独特的系列,专为世界上最令人兴奋的十二缸汽车的收藏家和爱好者打造。这辆车是由法拉利北美公司专门为法拉利基金会晚宴和拍卖会委托定制的,它被想象成现在标志性的黄色卡片之一,马拉内罗的设计师们将他们最初的想法、见解和笔记从脑海转移到纸上。该设计完美地捕捉到了源自弗拉维奥·曼佐尼绘图的完美技术实现与艺术工艺之间的平衡。

    注意:这是一个“室外展示”模型,没有任何可活动部件的特征。

    1:18 比例的法拉利 812 Competizione 定制版仅限量 250 台

    预订

    定制款

    In order for us to create your bespoke model, you will need to choose 4 extra options. Paint colour, interior colour, wheel style and caliper colour.

    Please complete the form and a member of our Sales Team will contact you.

    提交此联系表,即表示您同意我们存储您的信息并就此特定型号与您联系。

    联系我们

    请与我们联系以获取有关订购此型号的更多信息。

    提交此联系表,即表示您同意我们存储您的信息并就此特定型号与您联系。

Ferrari 812 Competizione Tailor Made

1:18 SCALE
£1,255.00
new release
As soon as your model is completed, it will ship within 3-5 days of receiving payment

Technical Details

  • Description
  • Scale guide
  • Limited to just 250 pieces, this edition will without doubt be over subscribed. We are taking pre-orders now with deposits for delivery in Q4
  • Perfectly replicating the Ferrari 812 Competizione Tailor Made that sold for $5.1m USD at auction in New York in October 2023
  • Each model hand-built and assembled by a small team of craftsmen
  • 1:18 scale model, over 25 cms/10 inches long
  • Made using the finest quality materials
  • Over 900 hours to develop the model
  • Precisely engineered parts: castings, photo-etchings and CNC machined metal components
  • Built using original CAD design, paint code and livery artwork from Ferrari Centro Stile
  • Developed in partnership with Ferrari
  • Note: Images are currently a visualisation of the 1:18 model.

    Ferrari 812 Competizione Tailor Made at 1:18 scale

    We can now reveal that we have started development of a Limited Edition of 1:18 scale models perfectly replicating the unique Ferrari 812 Competizione Tailor Made that sold at auction for $5.1m in New York last October. Limited to 250 pieces, this special Art Car edition is a celebration of the passion and artistry of Ferrari Centro Stile, and will become a much sought after collectable, especially appealing to Ferrari’s most ardent followers who also appreciate art and design. We anticipate that the edition of models will be completed by our artisans in Q4 of 2024. At this time models in this exceptional edition are only available to pre-order directly from Amalgam Collection.

    This new Limited Edition of 250 1:18 scale models follows in the footsteps of our creation of a unique 1:8 scale model last year. The handcrafted 1:8 model was donated by Amalgam Collection and raised significant funding for the Ferrari Foundation, alongside the real car that fetched $5.1 million USD.

    Using original CAD data supplied by Ferrari Centro Stile, Amalgam’s artisans will be able to perfectly recreate every refined detail of the unique 812 Competizione Tailor Made, from precisely mixed original automotive paints to accurately match the real car’s matte Giallo Tristrato exterior, to an interior that perfectly captures the art inside the real car. The final exquisite touch will be the application of meticulously scaled down artwork in matte Nero DS Sketch. The model will only receive the approval of Chief Design Officer Flavio Manzoni and his design team once they are fully satisfied with its accuracy of representation.

    Sandy Copeman, Founder of Amalgam Collection, commented: “While our models are often described as works of art, and are indeed artistic in their creation, in truth, since they deliver the essence of the cars they represent, ultimately the beauty of our models is dependent on the beauty of the car they capture. In this instance there is no question that both car and models are indeed art”

    The Real Ferrari 812 Competizione Tailor Made

    Inspired by the concept of a blank sheet, which is how the designers at Ferrari Centro Stile start their creative research for every new model, the 812 Competizione Tailor Made is one of just 999 Ferrari 812 Competizione cars built, a limited and extremely exclusive series intended for collectors and enthusiasts of the world's most exciting twelve cylinder. Commissioned by Ferrari North America specifically for the Ferrari Foundation Gala Dinner and Auction, the car has been imagined as one of the now iconic yellow cards on which Maranello designers transfer their first ideas, insights and notes from mind to paper. The design perfectly captures the balance between the flawless technical realization and artistic craftsmanship that originate from Flavio Manzoni’s drawings.

    Note: This is a 'Kerbside' model and does not any feature moving parts.

    The Ferrari 812 Competizione Tailor Made at 1:18 scale is limited to just 250 pieces.

    Pre-order

    Bespoke

    In order for us to create your bespoke model, you will need to choose 4 extra options. Paint colour, interior colour, wheel style and caliper colour.

    Please complete the form and a member of our Sales Team will contact you.

    By submitting this contact form, you consent to us storing your information and contacting you in regards to this specific model.

    Contact Us

    Please contact us for more information about ordering this model.

    By submitting this contact form, you consent to us storing your information and contacting you in regards to this specific model.