法拉利Roma

1:12 比例
in development  

技术详情

  • 简介
  • Scale guide

  • 限量发行199台
  • 定制车型可根据车主的规格制造-仅从法拉利经销商处购买
  • 每个模型都是由一小队工匠手工制作和组装的
  • 1:12比例模型,超过39厘米/15英寸长
  • 采用最优质的材料制成
  • 超过2000小时来开发模型
  • 制作每个模型需要200多小时
  • 精密设计零件:铸件、光刻和CNC金属部件
  • 采用法拉利原车CAD设计、油漆代码和材料规格制造
  • Amalgam Collection自1998年以来一直与法拉利密切合作。现在合作关系已达到一个新的水平,我们合作推出了一项计划,将为客户提供1:8或1:12比例的定制Amalgam车模,以促进新法拉利的销售。作为这项新合作的延伸,我们现在提供1:12比例的现有法拉利跑车系列限量版车模。随着新法拉利在未来几年继续推向市场,1:12比例车模的范围也将以同样的方式扩大。1:12比例的定制车模只能从法拉利经销商处购买。

    找到离你最近的法拉利经销商>

    请注意,上图为1:8比例模型供参考。 我们将尽快提供1:12比例的图像。

    跃马推出全新发动机前中置型 2+ 双门跑车 Ferrari Roma,车身比例考究,采用经典永恒的设计,性能和操控性无与伦比。该车型以独特的风格和气质,代表着 1950 和 1960 年代罗马时期无忧无虑、畅快淋漓的生活方式。

    法拉利Roma的620 CV引擎出自四届“国际年度发动机”大奖的V8涡轮增压系列。该车型引入了丰富的创新科技,其中包括全新的凸轮轮廓设计、用于测量涡轮转速的速度传感器,并将可测量的最高转速提升了5000转/分。在动态性能方面,全新法拉利Roma致力于提供非凡的驾驶乐趣以及出色的驾乘舒适性,这得益于轻盈的车身重量、同类细分车型最佳的重量功率比 (2.37 kg/cv) 、结合前沿的的侧滑控制系统,包括F1-Traction控制和法拉利动力强化系统等等。

    不同于通常根据驾驶员身材打造的Ferrari跑车,Ferrari Roma的驾驶舱结构几乎完全对称,这是双驾驶舱概念的演变。舱内空间和功能分布更有条理,为乘客带来仿佛亲身驾驶的极致感受。全高清触摸屏将乘客体验提升至全新境界,乘客可体验犹如领航员一般的疾驰乐趣。在设计Ferrari Roma的外观时,造型设计中心侧重于简洁的设计,力求各种元素与协调的比例、纯粹优雅的形态和谐共生。为了突出这种形式极简主义,所有多余的细节都被一一去除。

    法拉利的工程师们开发了一款先驱性的可移动后扰流板并集成到了Roma的后窗玻璃上,目的是为了保持造型的纯粹简约。 在高性能驾驶或制动情况下,后扰流板移至高档下压力模式,产生最大下压力,令新车实现空气动力学的完美平衡。

    不同于通常根据驾驶员身材打造的Ferrari跑车,Ferrari Roma的驾驶舱结构几乎完全对称,这是双驾驶舱概念的演变。舱内空间和功能分布更有条理,为乘客带来仿佛亲身驾驶的极致感受。全高清触摸屏将乘客体验提升至全新境界,乘客可体验犹如领航员一般的疾驰乐趣。在设计Ferrari Roma的外观时,造型设计中心侧重于简洁的设计,力求各种元素与协调的比例、纯粹优雅的形态和谐共生。为了突出这种形式极简主义,所有多余的细节都被一一去除。

    法拉利Roma仅限于1:1比例的199件。 

    --------------------------------------------------------------

    这款车模是法拉利1:12比例系列的一部分。

    了解完整的法拉利1:12比例系列>

    1:12比例的定制车型仅可从法拉利经销商处购买。

    找到离你最近的法拉利经销商>

    预订

    定制款

    In order for us to create your bespoke model, you will need to choose 4 extra options. Paint colour, interior colour, wheel style and caliper colour.

    Please complete the form and a member of our Sales Team will contact you.

    提交此联系表,即表示您同意我们存储您的信息并就此特定型号与您联系。

    联系我们

    请与我们联系以获取有关订购此型号的更多信息。

    提交此联系表,即表示您同意我们存储您的信息并就此特定型号与您联系。

Ferrari Roma

1:12 SCALE
new release  
Orders will usually be shipped within 3-5 working days

Technical Details

  • Description
  • Scale guide
  • Limited Edition of 199 pieces
  • Bespoke Models can be built to the owner's specification – available exclusively from Ferrari dealerships
  • Each model hand-built and assembled by a small team of craftsmen
  • 1:12 scale model, over 38 cms/15 inches long
  • Made using the finest quality materials
  • Over 2000 hours to develop the model
  • Over 200 hours to build each model
  • Precisely engineered parts: castings, photo-etchings and CNC machined metal components
  • Built using original CAD designs, paint codes and material specifications from Ferrari
  • Amalgam Collection has enjoyed a close cooperation with Ferrari since 1998. Now that partnership has been taken to a new level of engagement, with the launch of a program offering bespoke Amalgam models at either 1:8 or 1:12 scale as an option for customers ordering a new Ferrari. As an extension of this new cooperation, we are now offering 1:12 scale limited edition model of the current Ferrari range of sports cars. As new Ferrari cars continue to launch over the coming years, the range of 1:12 models will expand similarly. Bespoke models at 1:12 scale are exclusively available from Ferrari Dealerships.

    Discover your nearest Ferrari dealer >

    Capturing the timeless elegance and distinctive flair and style of 1950s and 60s Rome, the new Roma is Ferrari’s contemporary representation of that period’s carefree and pleasurable way of life. The Prancing Horse’s new mid-front-engined 2+ coupé features refined proportions and a timeless design.

    From the four-time ‘International Engine of the Year’ award-winning V8 turbo family, comes the Ferrari Roma’s 620 CV engine.  Innovative features include new cam profiles, and a speed sensor that measures turbine revolutions, allowing an impressive 5,000 increase in maximum rpm. Focus was placed on delivering superior driving pleasure and comfort when dynamically developing the Ferrari Roma. This was achieved through the extraordinary reduction in mass, the Roma possesses the best weight/power ratio in its segment (2.37 kg/cv), combined with the introduction of the most recent evolution of the Side Slip Control, which includes the F1-Traction Control, Electronic-Differential 3, and Ferrari Dynamic Enhancer systems, among others.

    Ferrari’s engineers developed a pioneering mobile rear spoiler that has been integrated into the Roma’s rear screen, designed to retain the car’s pure, graceful design when retracted whilst guaranteeing the downforce vital for the Roma’s phenomenal performance by automatically deploying at high speeds. This has been done to guarantee best-in-class performance while still preserving the stylistic purity of its bloodline.

    Contrasting typical Ferrari sports cars, which tend to build around the figure of the driver, the Ferrari Roma’s cockpit takes on an almost symmetrical structure, with the creation of the Dual Cockpit concept. This has created an organic distribution of space and the car’s functions within the cockpit allowing the passenger to feel integral to the driving. A dedicated interactive display has been added to the passenger side of the car, allowing the passenger to transform into the co-driver. The Roma’s exterior focuses on a clean design, ensuring a smooth flow between its various elements with balanced proportions and elegant dimensions. To further highlight the car’s minimalistic design, all unnecessary detailing has been removed, allowing the illusion that the car was sculpted from a single block of metal.

    The Ferrari Roma is limited to just 199 pieces at 1:12 scale. 

    --------------------------------------------------------------

    This model is part of the Ferrari 1:12 Scale Collection.

    Discover the full Ferrari 1:12 Scale Collection >

    Bespoke models at 1:12 scale are exclusively available from Ferrari Dealerships.

    Discover your nearest Ferrari dealer >

    Pre-order

    Bespoke

    In order for us to create your bespoke model, you will need to choose 4 extra options. Paint colour, interior colour, wheel style and caliper colour.

    Please complete the form and a member of our Sales Team will contact you.

    By submitting this contact form, you consent to us storing your information and contacting you in regards to this specific model.

    Contact Us

    Please contact us for more information about ordering this model.

    By submitting this contact form, you consent to us storing your information and contacting you in regards to this specific model.