Please ensure you send your messages to the correct email address as below. Emails sent to improper addresses are likely to suffer a delayed response. 

General Enquiries

General Enquiries

enquiries@amalgam.com
+44 (0)117 952 7646

Press & Media Enquiries

Press & Media Enquiries

pressandmedia@amalgam.com
+44 (0)117 952 7646

Sales Team

Europe

Scott Broadhurst - UK

scott.broadhurst@amalgam.com
+44 (0)7853 648 980

Jason Franz - Germany/Austria/Switzerland

jason.franz@amalgam.com
+49 172 8806 700

Gregory Gaye - Belgium/France/Poland/Luxembourg/Monaco/Netherlands

gregory.gaye@amalgam.com
+32 486 052 196

North & South America

Tom Long - South East USA

tom.long@amalgam.com
+1 678 975 3093

Danilo Seraidarian, Thomas Abuhanian, Diego Seraidarian - Brazil

contato@tajboystoys.com.br
+(55) (11) 2626-7230

Asia

Jill Wang - China/Hong Kong

jill.wang@amalgam.com
+86 0769 85189536   +86 1892 5712282

Aldous Yuen - China/Hong Kong/Macau

aldous.yuen@amalgam.com

China: 86-19896544738
Hong Kong: 852-9865-5668
Macau: 853-6631-1338