布加迪威龙Grand Sport (2009)

1:8 比例
store
Orders will usually be shipped within 3-5 working days

技术详情

  • 简介
  • Scale guide

布加迪威龙16.4 Grand Sport是“标准威龙”的敞篷版,配备了透明的车顶,将敞篷驾驶体验带入了一个新的维度。 装上车顶时,Grand Sport的最高时速与硬顶车一样为每小时253英里(407公里/小时),这意味着司机和乘客都可以直接体验周围的事物从他们身边飞过。 这款汽车突破了汽车工程的技术极限,即使车顶收起,它仍然可以达到每小时223英里(360公里)的速度。  

旧版威龙的独特结构意味着布加迪不能只是拆除车顶;他们必须重新设计乘客舱单体结构,以提供跑车所需的加固和刚度。 因此,单体结构沿着车身侧面门槛和传动轴通道进行了加固。 这辆跑车的承载式车身完全由碳纤维制成。 Grand Sport的一个特点是两个进气口在阀盖的左边和右边,提供两个功能。 首先,它们为发动机提供进气,其次,它们还是翻车保护系统中一个优雅的集成组件。

Grand Sports一共仅生产了150辆,其中第一台在加州圆石滩举行的世界首映式上被拍卖,成交价超过300万美元。

这个精细的比例模型在我们的车间手工制作和完成,制造商帮助提供原始饰面,材料,档案图像和图纸等资料。 使用原始的CAD数据以及对真车进行极其精确的数字扫描,使我们可以完美地再现真车的每一个细节。 此外,原型模型已经经过制造商的工程和设计团队的详细审查,以确保完全准确的表现。

这款限量版模型有三种配色方案:白色+咖色内饰,黑色+橙色内饰,蓝色+白兰地色内饰。

布加迪威龙Grand Sport模型限量99台

预订

定制款

In order for us to create your bespoke model, you will need to choose 4 extra options. Paint colour, interior colour, wheel style and caliper colour.

Please complete the form and a member of our Sales Team will contact you.

提交此联系表,即表示您同意我们存储您的信息并就此特定型号与您联系。

联系我们

请与我们联系以获取有关订购此型号的更多信息。

提交此联系表,即表示您同意我们存储您的信息并就此特定型号与您联系。

Bugatti Veyron Grand Sport (2009)

1:8 SCALE
£8,050.00

Technical Details

  • Description
  • Scale guide

The Bugatti Veyron 16.4 Grand Sport was the roadster version of the ‘standard Veyron’ and was equipped with a transparent roof, taking the experience of open-top driving into a new dimension. With the roof up, the Grand Sport had the same 253mph (407km/h) top speed as the coupé, meaning both driver and passenger could directly experience their surroundings fly past them. Pushing the technical limits of automotive engineering, the car, with its roof down, could still reach 223mph (360km/h).

The previous Veyron’s unique structure meant Bugatti couldn’t just remove the roof; they had to reengineer the passenger compartment monocoque to provide the reinforcement and rigidity required in a roadster. Consequently, the monocoque was reinforced along the sills and transmission tunnel. The monocoque and exterior of the sports car are made entirely of carbon fibre. A characteristic feature of the Grand Sport are the two air scoops on the left and right of the bonnet which provide two functions. First, they provide air intake for the engine and, secondly, they are an elegantly integrated component of the rollover protection system.

Only 150 Grand Sports were ever made, the first of which was auctioned off at its world premiere in Pebble Beach, California, for a tidy sum of over three million US dollars.

This fine scale model has been handcrafted and finished in our workshops with the co-operation and assistance of the manufacturer regarding original finishes, materials, archive imagery and drawings. The use of original CAD and supremely accurate digital scanning of the original car has allowed us to perfectly recreate every detail at scale. Furthermore, the prototype model has undergone detailed scrutiny by the manufacturer’s engineering and design teams to ensure complete accuracy of representation.

The Limited Edition Veyron Grand Sport is available in three colour schemes: white with a coffee interior, black with an orange interior or blue with a cognac interior. 

The Bugatti Veyron Grand Sport is limited to only 99 editions.

--------------------------------------------------------------

Elevate your 1:8 scale collection with one of our elegant, harmonious and handcrafted display cabinets, stands or plinths. 

View Display Cabinets for this model >

We offer a tailor-made service, customising your 1:8 scale model to perfectly match the specification of a real car, enhancing the already stunning features of the limited edition model. 

Discover more about our Bespoke Models >

Pre-order

Bespoke

In order for us to create your bespoke model, you will need to choose 4 extra options. Paint colour, interior colour, wheel style and caliper colour.

Please complete the form and a member of our Sales Team will contact you.

Pre-order

Bespoke Plus

In order for us to create a perfect replica, you will need to provide a full specification of your car. Please complete the form, and a member of our Sales Team will contact you to help with the details.

Factory options only. Does not include non-standard options.

Contact Us

Please contact us for more information about ordering this model.