法拉利SF1000微型前翼-第1000届大奖赛涂装-2020年托斯卡纳大奖赛

1:12 SCALE
new release  
Orders will usually be shipped within 2-3 working days

技术详情

  • 简介
  • Scale guide
  • Leclerc和Vettel版本均可用
  • 每个模型均由一小撮工匠手工制作和组装
  • 1:12比例模型,宽18厘米/ 7英寸
  • 使用最优质的材料制成
  • 超过500个小时的时间来开发模型
  • 数以千计的精密工程零件:铸件,光蚀刻和CNC加工的金属零件
  • 受真实维修区/车库存储架的启发,可从安装架上卸下模型
  • 使用Scuderia Ferrari提供的原始CAD设计和油漆代码构建

一级方程式唯一的一支永远存在的车队,法拉利车队无疑是这项运动中最著名的名字,也是最成功的,拥有238场比赛的胜利和31项冠军头衔,比任何竞争对手都高很多。法拉利在一级方程式之前以其谦虚的战前开始而闻名,在1947年制造出第一辆125 S之前,阿尔法·罗密欧(Alfa Romeo)的赛车部门由恩佐·法拉利(Enzo Ferrari)掌控。首届一级方程式锦标赛建立于1950年,法拉利在摩纳哥的第二场比赛中首次亮相。尽管在1950年仅进行了7场比赛并且在占统治地位的阿尔法·罗密欧(Alfa Romeo)中强敌,但直到1951年7月,何塞·弗洛伊兰·冈萨雷斯(JoséFroilánGonzález)才获得法拉利的第一场胜利,而阿尔贝托·阿斯卡里(Alberto Ascari)仅仅获得了一个赛季就获得了首个车手冠军。在接下来的十年之初,法拉利已经享誉世界,赢得了首个车队锦标赛冠军,并在1961年获得了第五个车手冠军头衔。随着许多一级方程式车队随着时间的推移而起伏不定,法拉利不断适应并超越自我,赢得了胜利。在1960年至1980年之间总共获得了10个冠军。然后是黄金时代,迈克尔·舒马赫(Michael Schumacher)和技术主管罗斯·布朗(Ross Brawn)。从1999年到2004年,法拉利将连续六次获得车队冠军头衔,其中除一个赛季外,舒马赫都是车手冠军。在其前1000场比赛中,有75名车手参加了Scuderia的比赛,另外35名选手参加了法拉利的私人比赛。 38名车手至少获得了一项大奖赛胜利,而9名车手穿着着名的红色赛车服赢得了世界冠军的称号。

法拉利车队(Scuderia Ferrari)-统计中的1000场比赛

  • 参赛年份:1950-2020
  • 首场比赛:1950年摩纳哥大奖赛
  • 大奖赛胜利:238
  • 第一次胜利:1951年英国大奖赛
  • 建设者世界冠军:16
  • 首届建设者世界锦标赛:1961年
  • 车手世锦赛:15
  • 首届车手世界锦标赛:1952年
  • 大奖赛指挥台:773
  • 第一讲台:1950年摩纳哥大奖赛

法拉利车手冠军:Alberto Ascari x2, Juan Manuel Fangio, Mike Hawthorn, Phil Hill, John Surtees, Niki Lauda x2, Jody Scheckter, Michael Schumacher x5, Kimi Räikkönen

法拉利车队的冠军:(在冠军头衔赛季中得分最高的车手)Phil Hill, Wolfgang von Trips, Richie Ginther, Olivier Gendebien, John Surtees, Lorenzo Bandini, Pedro Rodríguez, Niki Lauda, Clay Regazzoni, Carlos Reutemann, Jody Scheckter, Gilles Villeneuve, Patrick Tambay, Didier Pironi, Mario Andretti, René Arnoux, Michael Schumacher, Eddie Irvine, Mika Salo, Rubens Barrichello, Kimi Räikkönen, Felipe Massa

这种精美的1:12比例模型精确地描绘了法拉利SF1000,与2020年9月13日在腾跃马自己的Mugello赛车场在Gran Premio della Toscana法拉利1000上赛车时完全一样。它完美地复制了该车独特的,庆祝性的第1000大奖赛涂装。勃艮第的颜色向法拉利的起源致敬,并追溯到125 S的颜色,125 S是第一辆带有法拉利名字的赛车。比赛编号的外观反映了过去的传统,给人的印象是手绘到车身上,而驾驶员的比赛服则与汽车的颜色相匹配。它是在Scuderia Ferrari的合作和协助下在我们的车间内手工制作和完成的,涉及原始CAD数据以及详细的颜色和材料规格。此外,它已由工程和设计团队进行了详细的审查,以确保表示的完全准确性。

--------------------------------------------------------------

该模型是2020 Ferrari SF1000 Collection的一部分。

发现法拉利SF1000系列>

预订

量身定制

In order for us to create your bespoke model, you will need to choose 4 extra options. Paint colour, interior colour, wheel style and caliper colour.

Please complete the form and a member of our Sales Team will contact you.

联系我们

Please contact us for more information about ordering this model.

Ferrari SF1000 Nosecone - 1000th Grand Prix Livery - 2020 Tuscany Grand Prix

1:12 SCALE
new release  
As soon as your model is completed, it will ship within 2-3 days of receiving payment

Technical Details

  • Description
  • Scale guide
  • Both Leclerc and Vettel versions available
  • Each model hand-built and assembled by a small team of craftsmen
  • 1:12 scale model, over 18 cms/7 inches wide
  • Made using the finest quality materials
  • Over 500 hours to develop the model
  • Precisely engineered parts: castings, photo-etchings and CNC machined metal components
  • Model is removeable from its mounting frame, inspired by the real pit lane/garage storage rack
  • Built using original CAD designs and paint codes supplied by Scuderia Ferrari
  • Our next batch of models is expected to be completed and shipped at the start of July. 

    Formula 1’s only ever-present team, Scuderia Ferrari are undoubtedly the sport’s most famous name, and comfortably the most successful with 238 race wins and a combined 31 titles, a significant margin ahead of any of its rivals. The Ferrari name precedes Formula 1 with its humble pre-war beginnings as the racing division of Alfa Romeo in the hands of Enzo Ferrari, before the first Ferrari, the 125 S, was built in 1947. The inaugural Formula 1 Championship was established in 1950, and Ferrari made their debut at the second race in Monaco. Despite only seven races in 1950 and strong opponents in the dominant Alfa Romeo, it only took until July 1951 for José Froilán González to score Ferrari’s first win, and just one further season for Alberto Ascari to claim their first Drivers’ Championship. Ferrari were already world renown by the start of the next decade, claiming the first of its Constructors’ Championships and already its fifth Drivers’ title in 1961. As many Formula 1 teams rose and fell over time, Ferrari continued to adapt and excel, winning a combined 10 titles between 1960 and 1980. Then, the golden era, with Michael Schumacher and technical chief Ross Brawn. Ferrari would secure six straight constructors’ titles from 1999 to 2004, with Schumacher the Drivers’ Champion in all but one of those seasons. In its first 1000 races, 75 drivers have raced for the Scuderia and a further 35 competitors raced privately entered Ferraris. 38 drivers have at least one Grand Prix victory, whilst 9 took up the mantle of World Champion when wearing the famous red racesuits.

    Scuderia Ferrari - 1000 Races in Statistics

    • Years Competed: 1950-2020
    • First Race: 1950 Monaco Grand Prix
    • Grand Prix Victories: 238
    • First Victory: 1951 British Grand Prix
    • Constructor World Championships: 16
    • First Constructors’ World Championship: 1961
    • Driver World Championships: 15
    • First Drivers’ World Championship: 1952
    • Grand Prix Podiums: 773
    • First Podium: 1950 Monaco Grand Prix

    Drivers’ Champions with Ferrari: Alberto Ascari x2, Juan Manuel Fangio, Mike Hawthorn, Phil Hill, John Surtees, Niki Lauda x2, Jody Scheckter, Michael Schumacher x5, Kimi Räikkönen

    Constructors’ Champions with Ferrari: (Drivers who scored points in title-winning seasons) Phil Hill, Wolfgang von Trips, Richie Ginther, Olivier Gendebien, John Surtees, Lorenzo Bandini, Pedro Rodríguez, Niki Lauda, Clay Regazzoni, Carlos Reutemann, Jody Scheckter, Gilles Villeneuve, Patrick Tambay, Didier Pironi, Mario Andretti, René Arnoux, Michael Schumacher, Eddie Irvine, Mika Salo, Rubens Barrichello, Kimi Räikkönen, Felipe Massa

    This fine 1:12 scale model depicts the Ferrari SF1000 exactly as raced at the Gran Premio della Toscana Ferrari 1000 at the Prancing Horse’s own Mugello Circuit on the 13th of September 2020. It perfectly replicates the car’s unique, celebratory 1000th Grand Prix livery. The burgundy colour was tribute to Ferrari’s origins and harks back to the colour of the 125 S, the first racing car to carry the Ferrari name. The look of the race numbers reflected the tradition of the past, giving the impression of being hand painted onto the bodywork, while the drivers’ race suits matched the car colour. It has been handcrafted and finished in our workshops with the co-operation and assistance of Scuderia Ferrari regarding original CAD data and detailed colour and material specifications. Furthermore, it has undergone detailed scrutiny by both engineering and design teams to ensure complete accuracy of representation.

    --------------------------------------------------------------

    This model is a part of the 2020 Ferrari SF1000 Collection.

    Discover the Ferrari SF1000 Collection >

    Pre-order

    Bespoke

    In order for us to create your bespoke model, you will need to choose 4 extra options. Paint colour, interior colour, wheel style and caliper colour.

    Please complete the form and a member of our Sales Team will contact you.

    By submitting this contact form, you consent to us storing your information and contacting you in regards to this specific model.

    Contact Us

    Please contact us for more information about ordering this model.

    By submitting this contact form, you consent to us storing your information and contacting you in regards to this specific model.