迈凯伦 MCL35M - 2021 意大利大奖赛

1:8 比例
pre-order
As soon as your model is completed, it will ship within 3-5 days of receiving payment

技术详情

  • 简介
  • Scale guide

  • 限量50台
  • 基于丹尼尔·里卡多和兰多·诺里斯于2021年9月12日在一级方程式喜力意大利大奖赛上驾驶的赛车
  • 每个模型都由一小队工匠手工打造和组装
  • 1:8 比例模型,超过 71 厘米/28 英寸长
  • 使用最优质的材料制成
  • 超过 2500 小时开发模型
  • 每个模型的构建时间超过 250 小时
  • 数以千计的精密设计零件:铸件、光刻和 CNC 加工的金属部件
  • 使用迈凯伦车队提供的原始 CAD 设计和油漆代码制作
  • MCL35M是MCL35的升级版,是迈凯伦车队参加2021年国际汽联一级方程式锦标赛的赛车,迈凯伦车队在2020年的车队积分榜上获得了第三名的成绩,这也是迈凯伦车队8年来的最佳表现。 驾驶MCL35M的是比赛中最具竞争力的车手阵容之一,效力迈凯伦车队三个赛季的21岁英国车手兰多·诺里斯和后来加入的澳大利亚车手丹尼尔·里卡多,里卡多曾获得7次大奖赛冠军。

    尽管因应对 Covid-19 大流行大多数法规被冻结,但 MCL35 进行了有效的重新设计。鉴于迈凯伦在决定重新使用2020底盘前已经签署了一份合同-在2021年使用梅赛德斯-奔驰的引擎,它获得特许可以修改底盘以适应新的引擎和能源存储, 但需通过FIA的审查,这意味着汽车的架构需要完全重新设计。迈凯伦将1600cc V6梅赛德斯-奔驰M12 E高性能动力单元集成到迈凯伦MCL35M的设计中,并得到了梅赛德斯-奔驰高性能动力系统的支持。它代表了赛车的几个关键变化之一,作为其升级为MCL35M的一部分,取代了之前的雷诺E-Tech 20。尽管迈凯伦更换了发动机,但没有更换变速箱,因此车队的工程师需要自行开发变速箱,同时更新燃料、液压、电气和冷却系统。

    赛车的轴距加长了,因为变速箱钟形外壳必须延长以适应梅赛德斯发动机。 由于国际汽联的2021配额系统,迈凯伦的空气动力学潜力无法最大化,所以迈凯伦在2020赛季结束前对开关进行了大部分空气动力学升级,比如赛车的前鼻翼。 车队致力于减少2021年下压力相关规定的影响,这需要消除前下压力,以重新平衡汽车。 车身形状的许多变化是由引擎安装决定的,但其他改动则是基于车队从2020赛季学到的知识和规则的变化。

    MCL35M在季前测试中取得了不错的表现,在没有任何重大可靠性问题的情况下创造了几圈最快圈速,车队在赛季开局良好,经常得分。诺里斯在巴林的首场比赛中获得第四名,紧跟着在艾米利亚罗马涅大奖赛上获得第三名,在最后阶段他以微弱劣势输给了梅赛德斯的刘易斯·汉密尔顿。葡萄牙站和西班牙站分别获得第五和第八名,随后诺里斯第二次登上领奖台,在狭窄的街道赛道上,他阻挡住了红色车手佩雷斯的进攻,在摩纳哥大奖赛中获得第三名。里卡多努力地向他的英国队友的表现看起,但初期只是为车队稳定得分。在葡萄牙站,这位澳大利亚车手从糟糕的排位赛中恢复过来,从第 16 位发车,最终以第 9 位完赛。

    在第六站阿塞拜疆大奖赛中,迈凯伦车队在车队积分榜第三名的争夺战中最接近的对手显然是法拉利。意大利人在巴库之后短暂超越了他们的英国对手,尽管诺里斯和里卡多分别获得了第五和第九位,但这支来自沃金的车队在法国的表现更强劲后重新获得了领先优势,因为法拉利在轮胎退化问题上苦苦挣扎。这样跳跃式的比赛将持续到本赛季末。里卡多因动力装置问题未能在施蒂里亚大奖赛中获得任何积分,而诺里斯则连续第三次获得第五名。在接下来的奥地利大奖赛中,诺里斯获得了他职业生涯最好的排位赛成绩,他与杆位选手马克斯·维斯塔潘仅相差 0.048 秒,以第二位发车。他在第 52 圈因超车汉密尔顿受到处罚,最终以第三名完赛。在英国大奖赛上的第四名和第五名的强劲表现为车队增加了更多积分。车队在接下来的匈牙利大奖赛中遭遇了巨大的不幸:两位车手在开场一圈都陷入了大撞车,因为博塔斯的梅赛德斯赛车撞上了兰多·诺里斯,导致他退赛,阿斯顿·马丁的兰斯·斯特罗尔与法拉利的夏尔·勒克莱尔相撞,并撞向里卡多,使澳大利亚车手的赛车打转并受到损坏。这是迈凯伦这年唯一一个没有得分的周末。

    暑休结束后,两人在比利时大奖赛上表现出来的速度似乎更快了,里卡多排在第四位。诺里斯在Q1和Q2创造了最快记录,然而赛车在 Eau Rogue 失控并严重撞车。持续的大雨导致比赛无法开始,结果从第一圈结束就得出了,里卡多获得第四名,诺里斯获得第十四名。随后在荷兰进行了一场激烈的比赛,车队只得了一分,但车手们在蒙扎东山再起。在冲刺排位赛和杆位选手博塔斯因发动机受到处罚后,里卡多第二发车,诺里斯第四发车,当冠军对手维斯塔潘和汉密尔顿在第 25 圈发生碰撞时,里卡多在比赛的最后一圈创造了最快圈速,并带领诺里斯完成了迈凯伦车队自2010年加拿大大奖赛以来的第一次1-2完赛,以及自2012年巴西大奖赛以来的首场胜利。紧随这一惊人的成绩,诺里斯在下一场俄罗斯的比赛中获得了杆位,这是他职业生涯中的首个杆位。他在比赛的大部分时间都处于领先地位,但就在他不同意车队换中性胎的要求后不久,在比赛还剩两圈时,他滑出跑道,失去了领先优势。里卡多则在早些时候更换了轮胎并获得了第四名。

    从那以后,迈凯伦开始走下坡路。在俄罗斯站之后,迈凯伦领先法拉利18分,但意大利车队在墨西哥之后重新获得优势,创造了迈凯伦最终无法克服的积分差距。诺里斯继续得分,但在本赛季的最后七场比赛中从未超过第七名。里卡多两次获得第五名,但未能再得分。迈凯伦在 2020 年的得分比 2020 年多 73 分,但最终被从上一个失望的赛季中振作起来的法拉利击败。

    总体而言,迈凯伦 MCL35 赢得了一场胜利、四次登上领奖台、一次杆位和两个最快圈速,获得 275 分并在车队锦标赛中获得第四名。诺里斯和里卡多分别在车手锦标赛中获得第六和第八名。

    此款迈凯伦MCL35M 1:8比例模型基于丹尼尔·里卡多和兰多·诺里斯于2021年9月12日在一级方程式喜力意大利大奖赛上驾驶的赛车而研发。 出乎意料的是,里卡多带领队友诺里斯完成了迈凯伦车队自2010年加拿大大奖赛以来的首个1-2完赛,以及自2012年巴西大奖赛以来的首个胜利。在本赛季的第二站,诺里斯获得第四名,里卡多获得第五名。 在冲刺排位赛中,里卡多升至第三,诺里斯升至第四,两人都在第二弯道超过了刘易斯·汉密尔顿。 在临时杆手博塔斯受到引擎处罚后,两人的排位均获得了进一步的提升,里卡多与维斯塔潘并列前排。 澳大利亚车手的发车非常精彩,他超过维斯塔潘进入第一个弯角,而诺里斯在后面防守汉密尔顿。 在第一轮进站后,维斯塔潘和汉密尔顿发生了碰撞,迈凯伦车队可以自由地挑战胜利。诺里斯超过了夏尔·勒克莱尔,利用安全车下的进站优势,紧紧尾随里卡多到达终点线。 这是里卡多自2018年摩纳哥大奖赛以来的首次胜利,他完美地结束了这一天,在比赛的最后一圈创造了最快圈速。 值得注意的是,此次是2021年赛季中唯一一次车队取得1-2胜利的比赛。

    1:8比例迈凯伦MCL35M仅限量50台

    --------------------------------------------------------------

    该模型是 2021 McLaren MCL35 系列的一部分。

    探索迈凯伦 MCL35M 系列 >

    预订

    定制款

    In order for us to create your bespoke model, you will need to choose 4 extra options. Paint colour, interior colour, wheel style and caliper colour.

    Please complete the form and a member of our Sales Team will contact you.

    提交此联系表,即表示您同意我们存储您的信息并就此特定型号与您联系。

    联系我们

    请与我们联系以获取有关订购此型号的更多信息。

    提交此联系表,即表示您同意我们存储您的信息并就此特定型号与您联系。

McLaren MCL35M - 2021 Italian Grand Prix

1:8 SCALE
pre-order
As soon as your model is completed, it will ship within 3-5 days of receiving payment

Technical Details

  • Description
  • Scale guide
  • Limited to just 50 pieces
  • As raced by Daniel Ricciardo and Lando Norris at the Formula 1 Heineken Gran Premio d'Italia on the 12th of September 2021
  • Each model hand-built and assembled by a small team of craftsmen
  • 1:8 scale model, over 71 cms/28 inches long
  • Made using the finest quality materials
  • Over 2500 hours to develop the model
  • Over 250 hours to build each model
  • Thousands of precisely engineered parts: castings, photo-etchings and CNC machined metal components
  • Built using original CAD designs and paint codes supplied by McLaren Racing
  • An evolution of the MCL35, a car that helped the team to third in the Constructors’ Championship in 2020 – its best performance in eight years, the McLaren MCL35M was McLaren Racing’s challenger for the 2021 FIA Formula 1 World Championship. Piloting the MCL35M was one of the most competitive driver line-ups in the sport, with 21-year-old British driver Lando Norris, in his third season in Formula 1 with the team, joined by Australian seven-time race winner Daniel Ricciardo.

    The MCL35 was effectively redesigned, despite most of the regulations being frozen in response to the Covid-19 pandemic. Given that McLaren had already signed a contract to use Mercedes-AMG engines in 2021 before the decision to reuse 2020 chassis was made, it received special dispensation – subject to FIA inspection – to modify its chassis to accommodate the new engine and energy store, which required a complete redesign of the car’s architecture. The 1600cc V6 Mercedes-AMG M12 E Performance power unit was integrated into the design of the MCL35M by McLaren with the support of Mercedes High Performance Powertrains. It represented one of several key changes to the car as part of its evolution into the MCL35M, replacing the previous Renault E-Tech 20. Despite switching engines, McLaren did not switch gearboxes and so the team’s engineers needed to create their own, along with updated fuel, hydraulic, electrical and cooling systems.

    The wheelbase of the car was lengthened, as the gearbox bell housing had to be extended to accommodate the Mercedes engine. The aerodynamic potential of the MCL35M could not be maximised due to the FIA's 2021 token system, leading McLaren to implement most aerodynamic upgrades for the switch in the 2020 season ahead of the homologation cut-off date, such as the car’s nosecone. The team focused its efforts on reducing the impact of the 2021 regulations on downforce, which necessitated removal of front downforce to rebalance the car. Many of the changes in bodywork shape were dictated by the engine installation but others are just continued development, based on the team’s learnings from the 2020 season and down to the changes in the regulations.

    After a decent showing in pre-season testing, setting several fastest laps without any major reliability issues, the team started the season well, scoring points regularly. Norris finished in fourth position at the opening race in Bahrain, quickly following it up with a third-place podium at the Emilia Romagna Grand Prix, where he narrowly lost out to the Mercedes of Lewis Hamilton in the closing stages. Fifth and eighth placed finishes followed in Portugal and Spain before Norris earned a second podium finishing, claiming third in the Monaco Grand Prix after a holding off the advancing Red Bull of Sergio Pérez on the narrow street circuit. Ricciardo struggled to match his British teammate’s early performances but was initially scoring consistent points for the team. In Portugal, the Australian driver recovered from a poor qualifying, where he started sixteenth on the grid, to finish nineth.

    By round six in Azerbaijan, it was clear that McLaren’s closest rival in the battle for third in the Constructors’ Championship would be Ferrari. The Italians briefly passed their British rival after Baku, despite Norris and Ricciardo finishing in fifth and ninth places, though the team from Woking regained the lead after a stronger showing in France as Ferrari struggled with tyre degradation. This game of leapfrog would continue for the rest of the season. Ricciardo failed to score any points in the Styrian Grand Prix, suffering from power unit issues, whilst Norris recorded his third consecutive fifth place finish. At the following Austrian Grand Prix, Norris earned his career-best qualifying result, starting the race in second after setting a time only 0.048 seconds from polesitter Max Verstappen. He finished the race third, recovering from a penalty to overtake Hamilton on lap 52. A strong showing of fourth and fifth at the British Grand Prix added more points to the tally. The team suffered huge misfortune at the following Hungarian Grand Prix: both drivers were caught up in the carnage on the opening lap as the Mercedes of Valtteri Bottas ploughed into Lando Norris, leading to his retirement, and Aston Martin’s Lance Stroll collided with Charles Leclerc’s Ferrari who was himself forced into Ricciardo, spinning the Australian and damaging his car. It was to be McLaren’s only non-points scoring weekend of the year.

    The duo looked quick at the Belgian Grand Prix after the summer break, with Ricciardo qualifying fourth. Norris set the fastest times in Q1 and Q2 before losing control at Eau Rogue and crashing heavily. Substantial rain prevented the race from starting and the results were drawn from the end of the first lap, giving Ricciardo fourth position and Norris fourteenth. A tough race followed in the Netherlands, where the team scored just a single point, but the drivers bounced back in style at Monza. After sprint qualifying and polesitter Bottas taking an engine penalty, Ricciardo started second and Norris fourth, in the perfect position to take advantage when title rivals Verstappen and Hamilton collided on lap 25. Ricciardo claimed the fastest lap on the race on the final lap and led Norris home to claim McLaren's first one-two finish since the 2010 Canadian Grand Prix and first win since the 2012 Brazilian Grand Prix. Norris followed this fantastic result with took a pole position, the first in his career, at the next race in Russia. He led much of the race but devastatingly lost the lead with just two laps left as he aquaplaned off the track, just moments after disagreeing with his team’s calls to switch him to intermediate tyres. Ricciardo, however, had switched tyres earlier and claimed fourth position.

    From there, McLaren’s season started to fade. After Russia, McLaren held an eighteen lead over Ferrari, but the Italians regained the advantage after Mexico, creating a points buffer McLaren finally could not overcome. Norris continued to score points, but never finished higher than seventh in the final seven races of the season. Ricciardo finished fifth twice but failed to score any further points. McLaren scored 73 more points than they did in 2020 but were ultimately defeated by a resurgent Ferrari, bouncing back from their previous disappointing campaign.

    Overall, the McLaren MCL35 earned one victory, four further podiums, one pole position and two fastest laps, scoring 275 points and finishing fourth in the Constructors’ Championship. Norris and Ricciardo finished sixth and eighth in the Drivers’ Championship respectively.

    This fine 1:8 scale model of McLaren MCL35M is as raced by Daniel Ricciardo and Lando Norris at the Formula 1 Heineken Gran Premio d'Italia on the 12th of September 2021. In a stunning turn of events, Ricciardo led home his teammate Norris to claim McLaren's first one-two finish since the 2010 Canadian Grand Prix and first win since the 2012 Brazilian Grand Prix. Initially, Norris qualified fourth and Ricciardo fifth for the second sprint of the season. During sprint qualifying, Ricciardo moved up to third and Norris to fourth after both overtaking Lewis Hamilton at turn two. The duo were both promoted a further place after provisional polesitter Bottas took an engine penalty, putting Ricciardo on the front row alongside Max Verstappen. A fantastic start from the Australian saw him pass Verstappen into the first corner, while Norris defended from Hamilton behind. After the first round of pit stops, Verstappen and Hamilton collided, leaving the McLarens free to challenge for the win. Norris overtook Charles Leclerc, who had taken advantage of pitting under the safety car and closely shadowed Ricciardo to the finish line. It was Ricciardo’s first win since the 2018 Monaco Grand Prix and he rounded the day off perfectly, setting the fastest lap on the race on the final lap. Remarkably this race was the only occasion that a team achieved a 1-2 victory during the 2021 season.

    The McLaren MCL35M is limited to just 50 pieces at 1:8 scale. 

    --------------------------------------------------------------

    This model is a part of the 2021 McLaren MCL35 Collection.

    Discover the McLaren MCL35M Collection >

    Elevate your 1:8 scale collection with one of our elegant, harmonious and handcrafted display cabinets, stands or plinths. 

    View Display Cabinets for this model >

    Pre-order

    Bespoke

    In order for us to create your bespoke model, you will need to choose 4 extra options. Paint colour, interior colour, wheel style and caliper colour.

    Please complete the form and a member of our Sales Team will contact you.

    By submitting this contact form, you consent to us storing your information and contacting you in regards to this specific model.

    Contact Us

    Please contact us for more information about ordering this model.

    By submitting this contact form, you consent to us storing your information and contacting you in regards to this specific model.